15:40 PM


The results are in and Ryan Chow has been elected MSA (Mohawk Students' Association) President, succeeding current president Andy Hall. Ryan will take office on May 1, 2013.

Here's a look at the 2013-14 MSA Board of Directors and Student Governor:

MSA President: Ryan Chow
MSA Vice President Marketing & Communications: Chris Mooney
MSA Vice President IAHS: Terrance McBean
Media and Entertainment Director: Chelsea Coles
Business Director: Robin Ploeg
Technology Director: Alexandra Blachut

Student Governor: Adam Pipe

Elections took place February 12 - 14th. Voter turnout for this year's election was 1,046. Visit www.mohawkstudents.ca for complete breakdown of the results.