18
December
2010
|
12:00 PM
America/New_York

Mohawk this Week (Dec. 20 - Dec. 26)

Monday, Dec. 20: Holiday luncheon for staff with the President and Mohawk Executive Group from Noon to 2 p.m. at the IAHS campus Rm. 143.


Friday, Dec. 24, 2010: Grades available to students.


Friday, Dec. 24 to Monday, Jan. 3, 2011: The College will be closed at noon on Friday, December 24, 2010 to Friday, December 31, 2010. The College will re-open on Monday, January 3, 2011.


 


Mark your calendars:


Monday, Jan. 3, 2011: The opening of the new Cummings Library and Collaboratory at the Learning Exchange


Monday, Jan. 10, 2011: Classes start.


Wednesday, Jan. 20, 2011: Alumni of Distinction Awards at Michelangelo Banquet Centre. Reception 5:30 p.m. Dinner 6:30 p.m. Tickets: $70/person; $550/table. For information contact 905-575-2258 or visit http://www.mohawkcollege.ca/alumni/alumniEvents/alumniOfDistinction/2010.html.


Wednesday, Jan. 26, 2011:Mohawk's 6th Annual Graduate Pathways Fair at the Fennell Campus in the upper level atrium from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.


Thursday, Jan. 27, 2011: Mohawk's 6th Annual Graduate Pathways Fair will move to Brantford Elgin Campus from 10 a.m. – 2 p.m. in the main entrance area.